Special Offer! Off

:::
Selected items only. See more offers in My Account.

Wall-E Full Rig

Free
Royalty Free License
- Editorial Uses Only
The intellectual property depicted in this model, including the brand "disney", is not affiliated with or endorsed by the original rights holders and must be used under editorial use restrictions.
Included Formats
Maya mental ray
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:699644
Published:
Downloads:484886
Geometry:Polygonal
Polygons:0
Vertices:204,000
Textures:Yes
Materials:Yes
Rigged:Yes
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Yes
Unwrapped UVs:Yes, overlapping
Artist
TurboSquid Member Since January 2006
Currently sells 1 products
Achievements:
Product Rating
85 Ratings Submitted
shawn3d86
Oct 12, 2012
majuniormax
Dec 15, 2012
Awesome rig, dude! Great Job! I canĀ“t wait to start animating. Thanks a lot!
sjporte1
Feb 18, 2013
Awesome model and rig :), I'm gonna add some bump maps for the rust tho
Demantha
Feb 21, 2013
feturkyilmaz
Feb 27, 2013
Doubleailes
Mar 2, 2013
Great job.
cody2oo
Mar 22, 2013
I'm amazed at the model, and thank you for all the work.
shakii
Apr 5, 2013
Great rig, especially love the deformable tire track. Thanks for sharing!
imdiye
May 17, 2013
Vinzent Weiss
Jun 15, 2013
Great model! Thank you!
robster4100
Jul 6, 2013
A Great Rig can not believe this is free. Love the rig and the textures
mohdrashid
Sep 27, 2013
in my openion wall e is rigged with very awesome trick and i like it.
turbiando
Oct 6, 2013
raffinboy
Mar 2, 2014
cool model
kl23
Apr 13, 2014
cucharacha
Jun 8, 2014
Great rig, so closer to real rig. Thank you very much
levianath
Jun 24, 2014
amazing job thanks for sharing
Azamat96
Jun 30, 2014
Great! Thank you for sharing!
causality
Nov 17, 2014
ikkeevc
Apr 18, 2015
mago85
Apr 23, 2015
d4d3
Apr 28, 2015
wuminchenxi
Apr 29, 2015
wonderful model. thank you very much
slinnovations
May 12, 2015
jatin mahavar
Jul 6, 2015
great rigged and model
alekzab
Jul 12, 2015
AleHC98
Jul 22, 2015
Really great!!!
Vavilon228
Aug 24, 2015
vikkyvalhalla
Sep 21, 2015
Tejas Mosamkar
Oct 7, 2015
null12345
Oct 13, 2015
Jsidhu
Dec 14, 2015
yogeshsawant
Dec 23, 2015
Eduardoandre79
Jan 26, 2016
Aqui Raw
Mar 7, 2016
Soumenroy84
Mar 14, 2016
DiddlyBoppers
Apr 6, 2016
Rafz01
Aug 14, 2016
nice job
sullivt
Aug 27, 2016
This is a nice model and after I added the materials and rendered it in Mental Ray, it looked awesome. The only thing I had to do was build some geometry to connect his tracks together, They were floating, and so I just built the rest. No biggee.
ShivamMaurya
Dec 27, 2016
fives_5555
Feb 26, 2017
archha
Apr 9, 2017
stephycreek
Apr 24, 2017
wumbo1317
May 4, 2017
great
ey65565
Sep 24, 2017
Thank you for that AWESOME WORK can i use it in my game?
Ali Faisal
Oct 25, 2017
Awesome! Great work.
sureshpp
Nov 8, 2017
member6275651422
Jan 18, 2018
member9053624913
Feb 23, 2018
member1794652806
Feb 26, 2018
member9121319548
Mar 1, 2018
ca
kennykq
Apr 1, 2018
The rig is super broken, I don''''t understand why you guys gave this 5 stars. First problem is you cannot universally scale the whole rig, I tried many things including scaling the """"root_ctrl"""", the treads and tires would not stick to the rig. Second problem is when you rotate with the root_ctrl(Which is the master control) and move forward, the treads won''''t rotate along, and the thread only rotates properly when you keep the rotation as it is, which is useless as you can only go straig
javitope
Apr 25, 2018
Shee24
Apr 27, 2018
member7632738383
May 2, 2018
Incrivel!
member1433832833
May 4, 2018
Mario Silva
May 17, 2018
member3381123353
May 17, 2018
d
member1602276715
May 22, 2018
member7450023478
Jun 7, 2018
Nice Model
member6045700582
Jun 20, 2018
Ajith k
Jun 27, 2018
best wall-e
ignpliolm
Jun 30, 2018
member2739351869
Jul 12, 2018
member3077188633
Jul 16, 2018
member1783149733
Jul 17, 2018
member4546726211
Jul 25, 2018
member8366148824
Aug 5, 2018
Very nice! Thank you for sharing!
Lanaii Canada
Sep 3, 2018
I''m not sure, maybe this was my fault, but for some reason, the model came in really small. When i tried to scale it, things went really bad.
mcPickle
Sep 6, 2018
aryairani
Oct 4, 2018
member4747055125
Oct 8, 2018
member5427779926
Oct 12, 2018
ithu... istamayi ithu njan edukkunnu... gopalan
member3823508127
Oct 14, 2018
member1769182341
Nov 2, 2018
zhangsan
Nov 5, 2018
very good thank you !
Categories

Legal Notice: The intellectual property depicted in this model, including the brand "disney", is not affiliated with or endorsed by the original rights holders.

Description
A fully rigged Wall-E model, ready for animation. By Corey Drake.
Related Products