Special Offer! Off

:::
Selected items only. See more offers in My Account.

3drt-free-monster-animated-character.zip

by 3DRT
Free
Royalty Free License
- All Extended Uses
Included Formats
3D Studio
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:312341
Published:
Downloads:340621
Geometry:Polygonal
Polygons:884
Vertices:0
Textures:Yes
Materials:Yes
Rigged:Yes
Animated:Yes
UV Mapped:Yes
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Artist
TurboSquid Member Since March 2002
Currently sells 577 products
Achievements:
Product Rating
83 Ratings Submitted
SlomoStudios
Jun 25, 2006
Nice mesh and texture. I really like your work.
FantasyD
Jun 28, 2006
Excellent Models!
Mirozz
Aug 19, 2006
artastudio
Sep 3, 2006
Beentjes
Sep 7, 2006
nagesh ramesh
Sep 9, 2006
it is good
Tarly
Oct 21, 2006
Looking for models to work with as tests in a game. Turbo Squid and the artist have provided a much needed service. I hope that if this test works out, I will be back to purchase models for a game that is in design stages right now
Woobastank
Oct 22, 2006
theQiwiMan
Oct 29, 2006
mayaman99
Nov 22, 2006
dark shadow447
Dec 31, 2006
taty2
May 3, 2007
abhishek_shinde
May 4, 2007
Cretty
Jun 27, 2007
ColdFusionGames
Aug 14, 2007
Very good textures
mrussojr2014
Aug 28, 2007
wolfen11
Sep 3, 2007
tatoforever
Sep 4, 2007
alazebnikov
Sep 10, 2007
perrymeichon
Sep 12, 2007
DragonSlayer44
Sep 20, 2007
web site was petty cool i like the warhamer stuff
turbosquiddy
Oct 26, 2007
mafiagore2
Oct 30, 2007
MotherReiver
Nov 13, 2007
They are all awesome, excellent artwork and details; thanks for providing this wonderful media :)
Ricardlo
Dec 14, 2007
Pigshit
Jan 15, 2008
It is not a bad model at all, but it is extremely rigid, grand though as it is free.
slashdot
Feb 20, 2008
Pablo.LeChuck
Mar 18, 2008
falke747dx
Apr 6, 2008
stuthemoo
Apr 30, 2008
Great model!
Except the animations don't seem to exist on the 3ds files???
JustAnother3DGuy
Jul 3, 2008
Nice
Marchy D
Jul 27, 2008
funkydelmontae
Jul 30, 2008
Mindtouch
Sep 27, 2008
duchess110
Oct 20, 2008
horax
Nov 2, 2008
Akeavafva
Jan 12, 2009
Very nice, very good model for RPGS. By the way, if you're going to rate something a 1, please explain yourself.
fhko
Jan 20, 2009
Codtor
Feb 20, 2009
Briantrlov
Feb 22, 2009
Great little thingy here i call him Iguana Dog i am using it for my upcoming game and he fits in perfectly
Godzilla321
Mar 23, 2009
trevorchandler
Jun 11, 2009
This model is the best! Great animations, very nice texture.
pspmugen
Aug 7, 2009
ICanHasCheeseburger
Aug 27, 2009
niandrei
Sep 26, 2009
Birdao
Dec 12, 2009
mandle
Jan 13, 2010
I look forward to working with this model.
jayson_lys
Mar 4, 2010
MiguelTrejo
Mar 18, 2010
scp2007
Apr 12, 2010
Looks good can''t wait to use it :-)
jimmyjoint
Apr 19, 2010
Nic e one, thank much
unknown86793241
Jun 3, 2010
Naroru
Jul 5, 2010
0bby3d pk3r
Jul 22, 2010
jasonduskey
Aug 8, 2010
Denommus
Jan 4, 2011
Great model, really useful.
lakmir0
Jan 19, 2011
Awesome free creature.
dreal
Apr 5, 2011
RemoGee
May 5, 2011
master___x
Jun 19, 2011
very nice model, good animations, easy to export and use (no complicated stuff)
zu01
Nov 15, 2011
careercriminal
Nov 23, 2011
Alexandervo
Apr 7, 2012
Good model and its free but the animations distort the head. You may want to try rigging it next time, still the works impressive.
carlotagus
Apr 25, 2012
TheOwl68
Jun 26, 2012
Great work =) thank you!
ollies113
Nov 12, 2012
etreo
Dec 7, 2012
mostretas
May 7, 2013
sdfopasdfjoasjdfjsadfasodf
May 19, 2013
5 stars for creating a model with animations in ONE FILE! If any other animators are looking at this.. THIS IS WHAT WE WANT. If we're coming to this site it means we're programmers, we don't want to merge the animations ourselves into one file.
mimmim4o
Nov 25, 2013
JellyJoe
Jan 18, 2014
very good concept on low pol model, really don't get the 1 stars folks ...
I'll give 5 stars
smith.dave
Nov 24, 2014
Eugene Shahmin
Jan 15, 2015
mvm2001
Feb 4, 2015
Ren Hoek2
Jun 2, 2017
great model , simple but very good, perfect for mobile games..
shikhar mishra
Jan 6, 2018
Description
Fully rigged and animated monster model.
.3ds .max7.0 file versions included
0-30 walk
0-120 walk
150-190 run
150-210 run
250-333 attack-01
320-400 attack-02
390-418 death-01
478-500 growl
500-550 death-02
565-650 death-03
Related Products
More Products by Artist