Special Offer! Off

:::
Selected items only. See more offers in My Account.

3D E-Volved table model

Free
Royalty Free License
- Editorial Uses Only
The intellectual property depicted in this model is not affiliated with or endorsed by the original rights holders and must be used under editorial use restrictions.
Included Formats
3ds Max 2011 V-Ray
SketchUp 8
Rhino
FBX
3D Studio
Other
AutoCAD drawing
E-Volved table.pdf
DC_GammaTool.zip
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:1172741
Published:
Downloads:52724
Geometry:Polygonal Quads/Tris
Polygons:53,399
Vertices:53,399
Textures:Yes
Materials:Yes
Rigged:No
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Yes
Unwrapped UVs:Mixed
Artist
TurboSquid Member Since May 2009
Currently sells 7147 products
Achievements:
Product Rating
10 Ratings Submitted
isyamsam
Jul 24, 2017
GeniusVFX
Sep 1, 2017
Thank You artist
member6033803365
Nov 21, 2017
member1274259239
Apr 6, 2018
member6317888501
Jun 15, 2018
member5793234728
Jun 28, 2018
member8146659915
Jul 10, 2018
member1457892414
Oct 2, 2018
member8331546790
Nov 6, 2018
ArtyZet
Dec 3, 2018
Description
E-Volved table by FueraDentro | 3d model produced by Design Connected

This 3d model is part of the highly acclaimed Design Connected collection featuring 6500+ carefully picked exclusive furnishings. Check out our full range of 3d models for more mid-century icons, contemporary classics and designer masterpieces.

All Design Connected 3d models are originally created in 3ds Max and V-Ray renderer.

Our in-house team of 3d artists handle all further remodelling, materials conversions and other adaptations to deliver best possible visual and technical quality of all the additional file formats and renderers we offer.

Files units are centimeters and all models are accurately scaled to represent real-life object's dimensions.

Our models come as a single editable mesh or poly object (or as group for rigged models or where displace modifier has been used) properly named and positioned in the center of coordinate system. No lights, cameras and render/scene setup are included unless otherwise stated in the particular model’s description.

AVAILABLE FILE FORMATS
- Sketchup 8 or above
- Autodesk 3ds Max 2011 or above
-- VRay
-- Mental Ray
-- Scanline
- OBJ and FBX
- Abvent Artlantis
- Rhinoceros
- Autodesk 3ds
- Autodesk DWG

ADDITIONAL FILE FORMATS UPON REQUEST
- Cinema4D R16 or above
- ARCHICAD R16 or above
- Maya
- Lightwave
- Collada


PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
Brand: FueraDentro, Netherlands
Designer: Timothy Schreiber
Design Connected ID: 3882

BEFORE PURCHASE
We highly recommend that you download few of our FREE 3D MODELS and test if they work well with your 3d software before making a purchase.

ABOUT THE IMAGERY
Previews rendered in 3dsMax using VRay. Please note that the studio scenes and light and environment settings are not included.

SUPPORT
If you have any questions about how to use Design Connected 3d models, please contact us via Support.

Thank you for purchasing Design Connected models!
Related Products
More Products by Artist