Low Polygon Car

All Extended Uses
Included Formats
3ds Max 9 V-Ray 1.52
3DS
OBJ
Other textures
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:555350
Published:
Downloads:116122
Geometry:Polygonal Quads/Tris
Polygons:2,650
Vertices:2,996
Textures:Yes
Materials:Yes
Rigged:No
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Yes
Unwrapped UVs:Yes, overlapping
Artist
TurboSquid Member Since February 2002
Currently sells 1558 products
Achievements:
29 Ratings Submitted
Product Rating
Rate Product
hoangtt
May 9, 2013
KISTech
Aug 8, 2013
For a videogame, it''s just the right poly count. Good job making the wheels a separate group as well. It makes it much easier to remove them to use as separate objects as required by some physics engines for games. Nicely done.
Norrtec
Aug 15, 2013
This model is perfect, I'm using it for a game. I decided not to use the texture for greater color customization, but it's very versatile either way. Great job!
sombrastudios
Sep 1, 2013
just Perfect. i mean, really, every vertex is on the perfect position, even if it's low poly, it's perfect ! :)
Polygon Wolf
Oct 4, 2013
arkmando
Dec 26, 2013
ElroyReal
Feb 10, 2014
gzador
Jul 17, 2014
JellyJoe
Jun 29, 2014
Considering the low poly amount it's very very good, model put together with intelligence.
I only had to fix the uv mapping by mirroring the left side wheels.
Other than that it's spot on.
arsalanmalik36
May 7, 2014
ironmouse
Jan 20, 2014
Very beautiful model. Tried to open it for fun in Blender and with few tweaks there it is.
fakemember5
May 24, 2014
oguzhan388
Feb 11, 2014
thanksss
skemi
Mar 27, 2014
slashrawr
Apr 1, 2014
Fantastic little model! I've used countless models in my games and this is the first one that just worked. Huge kudos to the creator. Job well done.
Gavis
Jun 1, 2014
Realistic enough to be used for study
Rick62
Jul 6, 2014
Cris Martins
Aug 12, 2014
digital extacy
Aug 17, 2014
Magispirit
Aug 23, 2014
sant_king
Sep 16, 2014
great
Yann D
Oct 14, 2014
very impressive model. Great quality. Thanks.
SamWood93
Oct 27, 2014
Categories
Description
Free 3D Model by Giimann

Texture size is 4096 x 4096.
Previews were rendered with Mental ray.
Extra textures and an editable photoshop texture source file is also included in a separate Zip file.

Enjoy!
Related Products
More Products by Artist