Welcome to the new look of TurboSquid. To switch to the Classic site, click the link in the Footer.

Gundam F-90 Long Range Type

by Vinh
Editorial Uses Allowed
Extended Uses May Need Clearances
The brand 'gundam' has been associated with this product. Editorial uses of this product are allowed, but other uses (such as within computer games) may require legal clearances from third party intellectual property owners. Learn more.
Included Formats
3ds Max 8.0
Other Files
old_2001.avi
cheap old short clip of model in motion
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:353622
Published:
Downloads:282032
Geometry:Polygonal
Polygons:43,721
Vertices:46,861
Textures:Yes
Materials:Yes
Rigged:Yes
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Unknown
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Artist
TurboSquid Member Since December 2002
Currently sells 10 products
Achievements:
86 Ratings Submitted
Product Rating
Rate Product
maximo64
May 17, 2007
weifu
May 23, 2007
???! ??????!
kraussloki
May 25, 2007
It's very nice. But I don't know why this model got such poor ratings. One of the best looking/crafted model for free on turbo squid and deserves better.
Thank you for making it free, when need not be.
Gut getan!
alfangore
Jun 4, 2007
this should have a higher rating, it's a very nice Gundam, one of the better ones in my opinion, its textured and its rigged AND ITS FREE! I'll have fun animating this :)
dragon31155
Jul 12, 2007
Linken756
Jul 21, 2007
whats with Dragon31155 only giving this MEGA ULTRA SUPER FREAKIN AWSOME MODEL 3 STARS!!!!
huojingyun
Jul 25, 2007
ubald
Jul 28, 2007
arcengineer
Aug 21, 2007
fordman2522
Sep 3, 2007
OMG! dunno why this model is made free. Because of that, im givin this 5. its 5 even if it wasnt free, but do you even know how much a platinum gundam costs in RL? and here im gettin it free :P
izhar82
Oct 13, 2007
Adalgisa Maranhao
Nov 16, 2007
slippy0
Nov 26, 2007
I really wish there was some way to get rid of those 1 star votes people gave you just to play you down. Easily the highest quality free gundam I've seen, better then many commercial ones too.
fredas
Jan 18, 2008
rcmjann
Feb 2, 2008
very good models awsome
ashafei000
Mar 1, 2008
thank you
Machine Head
Apr 18, 2008
triple34
May 3, 2008
hey I love your stuff how much would you charge to make a reg. space marine model, or dreadnaught? triple3_4@hotmail.com thanks!!!
alxxxx1
Jun 27, 2008
gddv
Aug 31, 2008
bashadante
Oct 14, 2008
duchess110
Oct 20, 2008
palmerEldritch
Nov 1, 2008
Codtor
Feb 20, 2009
Godzilla321
Mar 23, 2009
passw1rd
Mar 24, 2009
Pierc79
May 7, 2009
jxenarios
Jul 15, 2009
Great work
deenamarlon
Jul 19, 2009
kajuh
Jul 26, 2009
pspmugen
Aug 7, 2009
ICanHasCheeseburger
Aug 27, 2009
Generallongo
Sep 11, 2009
amazing, truely spectacular work! This is the first time I have commented on work on Turbosquid but I couldn't let this model go for any less then 5 Stars
MGBPunk
Oct 8, 2009
Needs Vray Plug-in to be able to render. I dont have Vray so the model was blacked out on screen. Although, it was blacked out, the model looked like it has a lot of details.
turbosigma
Jan 11, 2010
jerryrig
Jan 20, 2010
Rich21
Jun 2, 2010
tshadow
Jun 4, 2010
Kmeel17
Jun 12, 2010
CheezyPoof
Jul 1, 2010
alexing
Jul 14, 2010
Elitro
Oct 4, 2010
pumpkindesign
Oct 13, 2010
70like30
Dec 2, 2010
Totally AWESOME!
morrismozingo
Mar 9, 2011
northwynd
Mar 21, 2011
OoAchillesoO
Apr 17, 2011
MobiousX1
May 29, 2011
eubz
Jan 26, 2012
Nice model
chiriris
May 29, 2012
Droptank2
Jun 18, 2012
Good looking Robot. It could be placed in a movie as it is...Great job
Midori Michio
Jul 9, 2012
djruben
Jul 15, 2012
leonjf
Aug 31, 2012
acidkreationz
Sep 16, 2012
daijitsu
Jan 27, 2009
Beautiful work, and FREE no less.

Keep up the good work, and don't let the negative ratings keep you down. It's probably just other modelers who don't want their product sales dwindling when something like this goes for free.

setasohjiro
Oct 16, 2007
GREAT model poor ratings are because people are jealous, don't be jealous admire and emulate ;)
deiff200x
Feb 17, 2013
leden
Aug 27, 2013
This model is excellent! There are however still room for improvements. I have only one complain where the head fins are too short. They should be longer to be more representative
Deflix Incorporated
Sep 18, 2013
wow! great model,that deserves five rating. again for free
pgt
Dec 15, 2013
koenig11
Mar 8, 2014
kamal kamel
Mar 9, 2014
the dream come true !!!
you made a new kind of art .
you had my full respect for sure .
idewaxp
Apr 14, 2014
N_Air
Jun 7, 2014
RYAN ST CLAIR
Jul 3, 2014
Description
Gundam F90 L-Type

[Updates 04/08/08]
Updated vraydirt materials to reflect compatibility with V-Ray 1.5 RC2+. (Model therefore no longer renders white)

Medium Grade replication of the actual model (Accuracy 80%)
-Full kit.
-Low decaled.
-Rigged with character studio and bones system.

To those who have missed out on my previous model Phoenix Type-98, here is a model that I proposed for you guys; and hope that you will find useful to learn and use freely.

As for those who have made purchase on my Phoenix Type-98 Model, I am very grateful to you as the number of purchases have been very positive and very encouraging!
Thank you very much for your great support!

And I hope to upload more models for you in the future, even though I am working over full time. Very sorry :(

Thanks for your great support!

Related Products
More Products by Artist