Rate & Review Product

Please wait...
freebie man.zip
Free
freebie man.zip
freebie man.zip
freebie man.zip
freebie man.zip
freebie man.zip
freebie man.zip
freebie man.zip
freebie man.zip
This character is available so that people could use them for educational purposes to learn character studio animation and have fun doing so. They can be used with your demo reels but non-commercial work only.

Have fun and remember to leave a comment for this package.
Related Products
$.00
max
$.00
max
$.00
max
$.00
max
fbx obj ztl
$.00
max c4d xsi ma
lwo obj 3ds
$.00
max
$.00
max
More Products by this Artist
$.00
max
$.00
max
$.00
max
$.00
max
$.00
max
$.00
max
$.00
max

Product File Downloads
3ds Max 9 (.max)  3.6 MB
Share Share Share Share
Product License
All Extended Uses
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:320800
Published:
Downloads:878802
Geometry:Polygonal
Polygons:4,000
Vertices:4,000
Textures:No
Materials:No
Rigged:Yes
Animated:Yes
UV Mapped:Yes
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Product Rating
289 Ratings Submitted
Giimann
Sep 10, 2006
German Lagna
Sep 10, 2006
great jobb!
LumaxArt
Sep 13, 2006
You need to charge for this.
carlotagus
Oct 8, 2006
garywee
Oct 12, 2006
Duchamp Models
Oct 21, 2006
a very good model and rig
kakantuz
Feb 23, 2007
very nice
balis barong
Apr 4, 2007
Jonathan Bernardi
May 9, 2007
Very nice work there. Good rig & excelent model. Thanks.
hiepsy3d
Jun 12, 2007
very_metal
Mar 7, 2007
nice model with a good range of facial expressions and supplied Biped animations. Thank you for making this available to everyone!!
arinasyahputri
Nov 1, 2007
thx 4 free
Nikola Dechev
Nov 7, 2007
Very good model, you can learn a lot of fundamental techniques for character creation
tek_design5
Dec 28, 2006
aldang
Nov 17, 2006
asocy
Nov 12, 2006
me100200300
Nov 4, 2006
Thanks for this! He's great!
Beentjes
Oct 25, 2006
nobe64
Sep 14, 2006
DennisJHuman
Aug 8, 2007
Trixigast
Jul 24, 2007
Very nice and smooth modeled! Thanks for this morphed and biped kid!
maharaniku
Jun 20, 2007
hi..thanks for ur kind to publish this model with no charge.i have download this model. i wanna use this model for my task in college.
pedropiper
Jun 9, 2007
A great model. Easy to animate and fun to use.
Pairazaman
Jun 9, 2008
serendipity8
May 8, 2007
very good work. thanks for help
henisdorina
May 4, 2007
sonu_4u
Apr 24, 2007
TeReKheTa
Apr 16, 2007
Used this model for a project for school. Worked great. Thank you.
oscar avelino 123
Apr 13, 2007
thatguy259
Apr 12, 2007
very nice. now i don't have to go through the pain staking process of making one
srouns
Oct 14, 2007
Really most beautiful and cute model i've ever seen and I like it. It looks like a commercial character..
alazebnikov
Sep 27, 2007
this helps a lot, thanks for making it
Ruha
Sep 17, 2007
Thank you!!
marco.burani
Sep 5, 2007
jaque_poiati
Sep 1, 2007
That is a great help for people who wants to learn animation. Thank you for ur great job!!!
lynguyen
Aug 28, 2007
TheAndyPope
Aug 20, 2007
Very very impressive my friend. You are definitely bound for success. I wish you good luck in your 3D career.
silentanthem
Aug 15, 2007
Great model and rig!   I can't wait to put it my reel... Thanks!
MotherReiver
Nov 13, 2007
They are all awesome, excellent artwork and details; thanks for providing this wonderful media :)
brittanyungar
Nov 14, 2007
deffienetly a good tool to learn on and have fun with. i wish he had more facial morphs to facilitate lip syncs, but hes still a lot of fun, thanks so much for sharing this with everyone.
heloheu
Mar 18, 2008
Really great *-* Thanx!
hamzabol
Mar 27, 2008
I guess its nice
falke747dx
Apr 6, 2008
koons
Jun 16, 2008
The morphers are basic. Not enough face expressions, especially for a price that high.
krishnanbfa
Jul 14, 2008
jcooperman
Dec 11, 2007
3dtrteam1
Dec 15, 2007
Dr. T
Jan 18, 2008
Johor9
Feb 4, 2008
yasser3
Mar 17, 2008
gddv
Sep 18, 2008
very good.Good textures.! the cat...
gaulopilberto
Sep 25, 2008
brunapz
Oct 2, 2008
I love freebie man! thanks! :D
mannpm
Oct 7, 2008
ICanHasCheeseburger
Aug 27, 2009
JohnMclain
Jul 22, 2008
alfimol
Jul 27, 2008
funkydelmontae
Jul 30, 2008
dmtnt
Sep 17, 2009
lodson
Jul 30, 2008
Yorkshireflyer
Sep 9, 2008
What is there to say? Excellent and for free its absolutely fabulous!
Mandragoras
Oct 6, 2008
registrationsucksass
Nov 14, 2009
henriakbar
Oct 14, 2008
taucix
Nov 14, 2008
er ist lustg da werde ich schön mit bipen
ich habe es scbon mit lara versucht aber die hülle ist hängen geblieben das muss ih noch mal üben
jcmunson
Nov 17, 2008
I'll be using this character for a lyp sync assignment in class, likes like he will work nicely! Great job rigging!
bhutcheon
Jan 8, 2009
sweet, amazing tool for learning character animation
wwjllycc
Mar 13, 2009
photonic79
Dec 1, 2008
grapplermatt
Dec 3, 2008
Thank you for this! Very good.
vitzy
Jul 25, 2009
spidergim
Aug 29, 2009
mrbanana101
Jan 27, 2009
Very excellent model. You just can't beat the price (free), it's definitely worth $40 or more, and the topology is very accurate. Great learning tool for animators, or those just wishing to study modeling (it's relatively low poly which makes it excellent for studying, yet smoothing will give it a nice, clean, professional appeal). HenleyErnest hasn't posted in awhile and seemed to have disappeared from all the forums, if only he could write a modeling tutorial or offer some advice about his wor
AhmadSaeedSaafeen
Apr 16, 2009
WAW ..IT IS A FREE MODEL . It is very very very beouty charecter ,,it will be my gaid to
my model..thank you
ZeRebrov
Apr 27, 2009
Nice one.
I needed a somewhat "geeky" character for my school assigment.
Thanks!
Coolibu
May 1, 2009
dmaux
Jun 3, 2009
thanks a lot dude, really thanx
hernancasas
Apr 8, 2010
excelent!!!
ronin1011
Jun 7, 2009
You are a true artist my friend!
pyrath
May 27, 2010
ZED Productions
Jul 8, 2009
Looks and works great!
geopixel
Jan 29, 2010
pspmugen
Aug 7, 2009
stevesideas
Jun 23, 2010
Excellent freebie. Thankyou !
rick1175
Aug 22, 2009
DeuZWw
Nov 16, 2009
Awesome work. helped me alot to learn Animations.
JackBadger
Nov 17, 2009
chac
Aug 10, 2010
AiStudent
Nov 29, 2009
Great tool for beginning animators and greatly appreciated free tool. Thanks
dgarner0206
Dec 1, 2009
I just want to say thankyou. It is rare that you find such a good character for free. And rigged too!! what you are offering is an awsome learning experience. Thank you again!!
manoelrgneto
Sep 6, 2010
Thank you.
mbk337
Dec 18, 2009
leonb
Sep 3, 2009
iii
lucski23
Sep 11, 2009
TOP action
duchess110
Nov 16, 2010
UtCreator
Nov 16, 2010
thank for bring it free. it''''s very helpful to me for doing animation practice. thanks again.
BambooAu
Sep 24, 2009
thanks for making this free
showdesign
Oct 7, 2009
Thank you so very much for your generosity, this model assists with our learning.
MGBPunk
Oct 8, 2009
Very good rigging and model. Morphing of mouth is not specific for lip sync but can be used to make a wide range of facial expressions.
flyingfox9
Jan 23, 2010
Very well modeled, I like how natural his body shape is compared to many models that are stiff as a board when you get them. All the supplemental files are a big plus, great work!
Chokeyro
Jul 15, 2009
arvindnb
Feb 26, 2011
Amit089
Jun 23, 2010
morrismozingo
Mar 9, 2011
vishwaswajapeyi
Jul 2, 2010
karnl
Mar 18, 2011
sanfoooremo
Jul 7, 2010
OK i have to say that after searching for weeks for the best FREE 3d model for beginners animation
i have to say that this is simply the best
THANKS SOOO MUCH
junior3duva
Jul 9, 2010
Thz
KiiraHoke
Apr 7, 2011
Perfect ! ^^ Thanks !KH.
Univarse
Feb 1, 2010
riiicks
Aug 28, 2010
al_amer516
Sep 2, 2010
orochimaru akatsuki
Feb 9, 2010
kito_pm
Jan 2, 2010
Nina3D
Feb 9, 2010
Very coolA fun way to learn how to use Bip filesThanks
ara_bianca8
Feb 10, 2010
silencio.ega
Jan 3, 2010
anil132
Mar 31, 2010
piousbox
Apr 12, 2010
Dude, WOW!
Nasim Akhtar03
May 30, 2010
Turbochris3ds
Jun 12, 2010
veratiago
Mar 16, 2011
Detractor13
Jul 19, 2011
Virtual16
Mar 21, 2011
Funny, funny and funny again
quangnp
Mar 23, 2011
great
TokerDaKilla
Apr 11, 2011
really good...
Divinitymagic
Apr 22, 2011
One of the best rigs i have seen, tons of fun to play with :-)
HeatherT
Aug 31, 2011
eddecker52
May 1, 2011
fred258
Sep 30, 2010
decares
Oct 1, 2010
Freaking awesome thanx dude! What a buddy.
dhawan9822
Nov 12, 2010
fp6
Jan 19, 2011
very cool rig for animation
magh3d
Feb 6, 2011
tylermcneill
Feb 7, 2011
Awesome...finally I dared to start animating a character and thanks to this freebie it''s pure fun. Great rigging!
injun
Feb 8, 2011
Awesome!
manicman1990
Feb 14, 2011
Fantastic product. Everything you expect from a diamond standard.

Would love to be able to contact the creator. Im currently doing a animation project for my final year at Uni but i need a female character like this one!

caslav.bozovic
Feb 27, 2011
thank you for sharing your knowledge, time and kindness with rest of the human kind! :)
goldenwings
May 2, 2011
3dFreelancE
Nov 24, 2011
Perfect rig and very useful to experiment with biped.
Thanks a lot to the creator
kehre
May 8, 2011
nice!!
ammar alghoul
May 8, 2011
Perfect ! ^^ Thanks
ismajlkaqiku
Feb 5, 2012
Good modeling
robbammargera
May 12, 2011
Thank you so much for sharing, not only is this a real help in animating, It is also great to see how a well rigged character should work. :)
yusolaifdfer
Jun 3, 2011
i dont comment and rate but after reading the text file inside i thought you provided this guy wid animation and all tht too free why cant i just rate and review ? Well this is AWESOME a must download !!
vlada4321
Feb 26, 2012
perrymeichon
Jun 8, 2011
Rodrigoi10
Jun 21, 2011
MG_CG
Jun 25, 2011
very good
patrickabroad
Jul 19, 2011
Thank you for this.
moraitidis
Aug 9, 2011
vovitch1
Aug 11, 2011
Very good model and animation! Thank you!
Odyxeus
Aug 11, 2011
Great work man, thanks.
kravinhazen
Aug 21, 2011
Interesting simple character that is fun to learn with. At least i believe so anyway.
l.dadinjo
Apr 14, 2012
lucisoit
Sep 26, 2011
Aragonbn90
Sep 29, 2011
alisaad31
May 26, 2012
detonits
May 27, 2012
thx nice model
belatryx
Jan 22, 2012
I love this! I have used it for several class projects and it is great!
redeemer90
Oct 11, 2011
kevinevans
Oct 16, 2011
lulwahBA
Feb 3, 2012
thanks
ReiverBlue
Nov 9, 2011
Good for novices, very easy to use
djruben
Jul 15, 2012
3djagan
Jul 25, 2012
SethiXzon
Nov 10, 2011
An amazing model; I will use this in the future.

It has already been successful for a project.

delimiyimben
Nov 10, 2011
Thanx for this.
mgprogm
Nov 18, 2011
additio
Sep 18, 2012
3Delivery
Sep 20, 2012
dhaivatfilms
Sep 21, 2012
Good
Felix4567
Nov 18, 2011
Thank you so much. Great Model.
rahuldgawade
Nov 21, 2011
good for education
mdiarchitects
Dec 13, 2012
sipp
brainwrong
Jul 4, 2011
Wow, its funky and very easy to animate for an idiot like me. Thanks alot.
BENJII
Nov 21, 2011
really wonderful model, you can do so much with this model, god bless the person who made this by hand, thank you =)
yihea
Mar 21, 2012
good work
edades
Jan 17, 2013
Mikairu
Mar 29, 2012
cool stuff. it helps me learn a lot. thank you so much.
anonym0214
Apr 2, 2012
Good Job!!! Exquisite Model!!!
gilgamesh09
May 1, 2012
great model, helped me tremendously with animating and how facial morphing works, amazing artist and product
Skullfire2099
May 14, 2012
It's impressive. Thank you for share.
sergiocs44
May 27, 2012
great
dimitris_1989
May 30, 2012
it really helped me!!
ccchan
Jun 11, 2012
Castro321
Apr 21, 2013
ARatcliff
Apr 23, 2013
Match moved this little fella into our living room dancing with the kids, fantastic.
bijoygeorge83
Jul 2, 2012
Good
NandroSpace
May 4, 2013
Thanks!
auspiciousone
Jul 6, 2012
nice one..... i like this :)
Seryse
May 19, 2013
great really ty!
lisa2999
Feb 19, 2012
Cosnuo
Feb 25, 2012
Brilliant modeling
enblanco
Feb 27, 2012
valgray
Aug 22, 2012
what a great help! Saved me a bunch of time.
chalde00
Feb 28, 2012
patoche29
Aug 5, 2013
Virtue
Aug 15, 2013
hm7
Aug 17, 2013
zevgoldfarb
Feb 28, 2012
zupaman
Nov 4, 2013
CalieVee
Nov 7, 2013
kekojonsh
Mar 5, 2012
avatarrr xd
Scene_Cute
Mar 8, 2012
Nice Model

Although where is this model's COM?
i need to apply a bi-ped for a school project..
Please Help!

2DeeeH
Jan 29, 2013
Thanks so much
sunkissed
Feb 4, 2013
Really appreciate this freebie. It has helped me a lot since I am a beginner in 3ds MAx.
Syed Ammar Ali
Dec 31, 2013
rgorgonio
Jan 31, 2014
oguzhan388
Feb 11, 2014
thanksss
zulkammhar
Apr 9, 2014
bishoport
Feb 16, 2013
rooni
Feb 26, 2013
nitin rana
Feb 27, 2013
dishashah
Mar 18, 2013
Red 3Dart
Mar 24, 2013
This is really awesome character plus the rig
bongjuk88
May 1, 2013
kastubirdy
May 4, 2013
TonyMc97
Jul 2, 2013
good model
Pong_Pong
Jul 14, 2013
raptordraco
Aug 28, 2012
acidkreationz
Sep 16, 2012
kostefa
Oct 18, 2012
very good
yingzuostudio
Nov 18, 2012
vlaudik
Dec 16, 2012
zahedihassan
Jan 1, 2013
miri503
Jan 14, 2013
midos
Jul 19, 2013
fantaros
Jul 22, 2013
Great job!! Very helpful for me.
jfqv1583
Jul 25, 2013
thanks \m/,
mattex2
Sep 8, 2013
Model is decently modelled(albeit it uses turbosmooth) and is already set up with IK joints for the limbs.
drizaogsm
Dec 25, 2013
Muito bom
deiff200x
Nov 26, 2013
skaifa
Dec 15, 2013
7frozen
Dec 21, 2013
Tomjackson69
Apr 17, 2014
Thank s so much