Welcome to the new look of TurboSquid. To switch to the Classic site, click the link in the Footer.

HTC-Magician(3DM).zip

Editorial Uses Allowed
Extended Uses May Need Clearances
The brand 'htc' has been associated with this product. Editorial uses of this product are allowed, but other uses (such as within computer games) may require legal clearances from third party intellectual property owners. Learn more.
Included Formats
Rhino 3
3DS
IGES
Lightwave
Other
Renderman
VRML
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:300146
Published:
Downloads:38134
Geometry:NURBS
Polygons:0
Vertices:0
Textures:No
Materials:No
Rigged:Yes
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Unknown
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Artist
TurboSquid Member Since February 2004
Currently sells 4 products
Achievements:
18 Ratings Submitted
Product Rating
Rate Product
xpnguyen
Mar 30, 2006
Matheus Britto
May 28, 2006
gregskeys
May 29, 2006
Umidjon_uz
Nov 28, 2006
Victor Monje
Dec 4, 2006
rudao25
Jan 23, 2007
Tanks for a great jobs!!!
chernandez
Jul 6, 2007
konrad_ha
Oct 26, 2007
I took the 3DS version and I must say it's a very good and clean model.
fredas
Jan 18, 2008
kzip
Apr 21, 2008
pistash
Jul 26, 2010
Kai_am_Rhein
May 25, 2011
stc01
Jan 4, 2012
UVSAR
Sep 14, 2009
alfimol
Jul 27, 2008
Description
HTC Magician I-Mate Jam MDA Mini O2 XDA Qtek S100 S110 DoPod NURBS Model GSM Phone Pocket PC Cellular Telephone PDA

Telephone PDA CNC Quality NURBS Alias StudioTools Modeled, Ready to Inport Map and Render, Maps or material Not included yet. Some of the geometry offered is polygonal: 3DS, POV, RAW, LWO, & STL; those files have approximately 400,000 facets. All other are true NURBS surfaces. This model is perfectly suited for high quality cinematic animations and product displays. I created this model, to tryout Alias StudioTools V13 and display my precision modeling and rendering skills. All the reference material either came from actual caliper measurements of the object, scans or photographs freely available on the internet. I am available for contract modeling. You can view my Industrial Design work and other visualizations at www.sureda.org

PS. This model has a cosmetic difference I included for tracking purposes, see if you can spot it! For those Palm/Pocket PC fanatics out there, I use both, palm is definitely easier to use and on the eyes, but there is no hardware near as capable as this one. Soon I will also post the new Qtek S200 which has some minor aesthetic differences.

***Addendum: I value all feedback, positive and negative as well, however when rating a product on the low side (I guess less than 4 stars); it would help the author greatly in improving the product, as well as the consumer, to explain the areas of deficiency in the model.

Related Products
More Products by Artist