Rate & Review Product

Please wait...
tron.zip
Free
tron.zip
tron.zip
tron.zip
tron.zip
tron.zip
tron.zip
tron.zip
tron.zip
unzip and enjoy....
ooops i forgot a thing
this zip incluides a 3d studio version of kobun ..
Related Products
$.00
max
$.00
max c4d obj
3ds ma
$.00
max oth obj
$.00
max
$.00
max
$.00
max
$.00
fbx ma
More Products by this Artist
$.00
lwo
lwo
$.00
lwo
lwo
lwo
X
3ds

Product File Downloads
3D Studio all (.3ds)  866 KB
Share Share Share Share
Product License
Editorial Uses Allowed
Extended Uses May Need Clearances
The brand 'mega man' has been associated with this product. Editorial uses of this product are allowed, but other uses (such as within computer games) may require legal clearances from third party intellectual property owners. Learn more.
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:271505
Published:
Downloads:50661
Geometry:Polygonal
Polygons:0
Vertices:0
Textures:Yes
Materials:Yes
Rigged:Yes
Animated:Yes
UV Mapped:Unknown
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Product Rating
36 Ratings Submitted
haco2
Aug 7, 2005
bbojan
Dec 30, 2005
woekin
Jan 2, 2006
vill
Jan 4, 2006
CawfafPP
Nov 26, 2005
redshock
Apr 13, 2006
gregskeys
May 29, 2006
garywee
Aug 25, 2006
andrewmac
Aug 26, 2006
wymiller
Aug 31, 2006
aliriza2003
Sep 7, 2006
arqoliveira
Oct 8, 2006
Saheee74
Jun 27, 2007
fionaba
May 27, 2007
launok
Mar 14, 2007
calichin
Oct 15, 2006
gotiko
Dec 24, 2006
Alrikemmakartoffelsalat
Dec 27, 2006
donglv
Jan 15, 2007
siva98000
Mar 24, 2007
Cesar Recinos
Sep 24, 2007
huntspace
Dec 17, 2007
I just thought when you buy models they would be complete including maps in a format anyone could use. every one i purchased here is of no better quality than some of the free ones on this site. totally disappointed I will have second thoughts about buying models here again.
bazzmanzz
Mar 24, 2007
I'm new to 3d modelling, and am keen to learn as much as possible. May I offer my sincere gratitude to all the modellers for enabling me to get to grips with my new 'toy'. :o)
Bob Earl, UK
2342pabloemilio
Jul 23, 2007
linus70
Apr 29, 2007
fusu2010
Nov 11, 2007
zero.exe
Jun 6, 2008
"Hey miss tron" she is so lovely, you've made a very good piece of 3d art, makes me wanna learn 3d design T_T great job
AckiB
Jul 30, 2008
EdumarArtts
Jul 31, 2008
Pela Quantidade por mim Baixadas!....é pelos testes que fiz em alguns!...nota-se que todos são Excelentes!
Estou muito feliz em ter descoberto este Magnifico Fórum!!
Parabéns a todos!!
Mindtouch
Sep 26, 2008
Godzilla321
Mar 23, 2009
sotong ball
Apr 30, 2009
mandle
Jan 13, 2010
I look forward to working with this model.
manoelrgneto
Sep 6, 2010
Thank you.
serviziweb
Aug 16, 2012
HeatherT
Sep 2, 2011