Welcome to the new look of TurboSquid. To switch to the Classic site, click the link in the Footer.

ZGMF-X10A Freedom.rar

Editorial Uses Allowed
Extended Uses May Need Clearances
The brand 'gundam' has been associated with this product. Editorial uses of this product are allowed, but other uses (such as within computer games) may require legal clearances from third party intellectual property owners. Learn more.
Included Formats
Other jpg
3ds Max 6.00
Previews
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:238419
Published:
Downloads:255895
Geometry:Polygonal
Polygons:157,963
Vertices:65,559
Textures:Yes
Materials:Yes
Rigged:Yes
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Unknown
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Artist
TurboSquid Member Since November 2003
Currently sells 3 products
Achievements:
96 Ratings Submitted
Product Rating
Rate Product
kcds
Jan 13, 2005
Philippe Jos
Feb 7, 2005
Bravo for all this brilliant models that took you lot of time to produce, i hope you can still earn some money with all this work distributed freely. Thank you because to learn how to produce nice and original, not boring models this site is the best. Personnaly i use it to learn how the best artists have solve a specifique problems on proortions, texture mapping, reflexion, refraction, skinning, character modelling. Hoping the 3D world will grow as anybody even dreamed of.
ajju
Feb 18, 2005
indra_symfonia
Apr 19, 2005
cool
Law001
May 11, 2005
Nice renders, but this guy must be using a plug-in for his model. I get a missing dle msg (SuperClass: pwr boolean) and the model is in many strange pieces. Boo!
labujka
May 15, 2005
engsheng
Jun 20, 2005
jvrgmzlz
Jun 25, 2005
caixiaoshan
May 3, 2006
a bit heavey in poly, it would be great if you could post a version without mesh smooth, or with the objects that has mesh smooth not converted to editable meshes.

BUT, overall it's a great great model ^-^
thanks.

JuliousC
Jul 30, 2006
Devlin2013
Jul 18, 2006
Nextocs
Mar 8, 2006
garywee
Apr 15, 2006
zogmok
Jul 25, 2006
dreamerx99
Jul 6, 2005
gregskeys
May 29, 2006
Yari Jindou
May 27, 2006
awesome model and textures
Nanika
Nov 3, 2005
Wow, Just wow, I Must congragulate you for your Work, and to Make it free took courage, I Hope That I can Become as good as you
darshie76
Dec 16, 2005
Very well done, hope to see also the other of the seed and destiny series :)
i would pay for those models for sure, since it tok time and a lot of headache to make a model so good.

Well done!

boyke_effendi
Dec 1, 2005
fredomdream
Nov 25, 2005
Scope51791
Jun 19, 2006
holy moly this is an amazing model. It is so detailed!!!!!
diablo_de_pyro
Aug 1, 2006
hdoan
Aug 17, 2006
I love this model, but how do i make it look like the pic in the open screen? cause in the screen its perfc, in my screen its like mos areas are black and origenal colors, etc
jalvarado
Dec 19, 2006
filthy awesome.
ubald
Jul 28, 2007
sangchinok
Jun 25, 2008
funkydelmontae
Jul 30, 2008
slippy0
Feb 16, 2007
Absolutely amazing model. I'm kind of sorry that my models have the same rating that yours do, even though your's are clearly of much higher quality. Looking foreward to more!
lodson
Jul 30, 2008
DatDarkOne
Feb 5, 2007
wings57
Oct 14, 2006
dizzyboy175
Feb 21, 2007
huru
Jun 19, 2007
gingga
Oct 8, 2006
turbosquiddy
Oct 26, 2007
juztino
Mar 18, 2007
all crazy man
indydesign
Oct 4, 2006
mayaman99
Nov 22, 2006
Ryuzajin10
Oct 16, 2006
Very nice 3d model
joeblowx
Oct 12, 2006
Nice modelling and renders, just like the movie.
evacyl5220
Nov 24, 2007
evacyl5220
Nov 24, 2007
forrest1209
Feb 6, 2007
zachary_allen
Jul 25, 2007
pretty good
zachary_allen
Jul 25, 2007
pretty good
jeckie
Jun 15, 2007
huojingyun
Jul 25, 2007
arcengineer
Aug 21, 2007
kurgucu
Aug 13, 2007
robertmayo
Aug 5, 2007
Really good products. Could use different progrmas (3ds or LWO or more).
noxgenus
Apr 7, 2008
rident
Sep 4, 2007
corona56
Apr 7, 2008
Vypra
Sep 13, 2008
What program do I use to open and view the file? -.-"
Thanks, looks really cool, appreciate it being free, but opening it would be nice =P
palmerEldritch
Nov 1, 2008
operaghost1881
Sep 30, 2010
This is an awesome model and an equally awesome site for free and low priced models.
jxenarios
Jul 15, 2009
Great work
DangerMaus
Mar 3, 2010
Hotaru99
Apr 30, 2009
Looks really great. If this and your other Gundams are rigged you should port them out for Poser and stick them in the renderosity freebies section. You'd be a hero.
morrismozingo
Mar 9, 2011
Godzilla321
Mar 23, 2009
ICanHasCheeseburger
Aug 27, 2009
dragonrider333
Jan 25, 2010
gukguk
Nov 14, 2010
tshadow
Jun 4, 2010
leonwgc
Jan 2, 2012
K stunna
Feb 12, 2011
I CANT BELIEVE U MADE THIS FREE!?!?!? IM JUST BLOWN AWAY AND YOU'VE INSPIRED ME SOOO MUCH!
fnsb13
Jan 28, 2014
Cireck
Jul 26, 2011
OMG! thaks a lot for this file
darthnatus
Dec 18, 2011
beast
manishdhabhai
Feb 4, 2012
Qcamber
Apr 19, 2012
Midori Michio
Jul 9, 2012
rremdna
Oct 5, 2012
very cool model, thanks for making this free.......
saionji
Jan 1, 2013
RYAN ST CLAIR
Jul 3, 2014
Description
Model number: ZGMF-X10A
Code name: Freedom Gundam
Unit type: prototype assault mobile suit
Manufacturer: ZAFT (Zodiac Alliance of Freedom Treaty)
Operator: Orb Union/Clyne Faction
First deployment: CE 71
Accommodation: pilot only, in standard cockpit in torso
Dimensions: head height 18.03 meters
Weight: max gross weight 71.5 metric tons
Construction: unknown
Powerplant: ultracompact nuclear fission reactor, power output rated at 8826 kW
Equipment and design features: sensors, range unknown; Phase Shift (PS) armor; Neutron Jammer Canceler
Fixed armaments: 2 x MA-M01 'Lacerta' beam saber, stored on hips, hand-carried in use; 2 x MMI-GAU2 'Picus' 76mm CIWS, fire-linked, mounted on head; 2 x M100 'Balaena' plasma beam cannon, stored in wings, mounted over shoulders in use in HiMAT mode; 2 x MMI-M15 'Xiphias' rail cannon, folded underneath hips, spread out in use in HiMAT mode
Optional fixed armaments (docked with METEOR): 2 x 120cm high-energy beam cannon, 2 x 93.7cm high-energy beam cannon, 2 x MA-X200 beam sword , 77 x 60cm 'Erinaceus' anti-ship missile launchers (22 per pod, 12 per arm unit, 9 on tail fin)
Optional hand armaments: MA-M20 'Lupus' beam rifle
Related Products
More Products by Artist