Welcome to the new look of TurboSquid. To switch to the Classic site, click the link in the Footer.

Free-game-models-collection.zip

by 3DRT
All Extended Uses
Included Formats
3DS
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:203851
Published:
Downloads:440100
Geometry:Polygonal
Polygons:400
Vertices:0
Textures:Yes
Materials:Yes
Rigged:Yes
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Yes
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Artist
TurboSquid Member Since March 2002
Currently sells 346 products
Achievements:
260 Ratings Submitted
Product Rating
Rate Product
sjmorgan
Jul 25, 2003
bzz233
Jul 18, 2003
rbisconcini
Jul 24, 2003
hellomynameisawsome
Aug 8, 2003
A good bunch of models.
podperson
Aug 19, 2003
ZJP
Aug 12, 2003
migbigmagic
Jan 1, 2004
Thiima
Jan 7, 2004
1234
May 9, 2004
MrMagnet
Jul 22, 2004
mgiangra
Apr 19, 2004
Really good product!
TARKAS
Jun 26, 2003
Very interesting, useful models. Impressive work. I love it!
X7Staind
Jun 16, 2003
VERY VERY NICE!!! VERY USEFUL!!!!!!! THANKS!!!!
Herne
Jul 5, 2003
The buildings ae in 3ds MAX and will not work in bryce5.0! The vehicles work fine though :)
bidibeaner
Sep 23, 2003
SacredBlade
Aug 26, 2003
pumuckel
Oct 11, 2003
xipaz
Oct 28, 2003
This is VERY nice stuff, makes me want to write an C&C game;) hehe, but one thing i dont like, all the buildings was in MAX format, and not 3DS =(((
huwagpo
Oct 21, 2003
Roebaggs
Jun 24, 2004
furore
Dec 31, 2003
Thank you for making these available for free download, the are excellent!
quakk
Jan 20, 2004
awesome and for free? damn 5+!!!
matpatnik
Feb 8, 2005
nice
RJI
Jun 22, 2005
nurbs
Nov 1, 2004
knightngal
Jul 31, 2004
Roblott
Oct 6, 2004
saeidrg
Dec 27, 2004
gtex
Sep 14, 2004
rowan_ziesing
Aug 31, 2004
alessandro bartolozzi
Jan 22, 2005
Zhann
Nov 7, 2004
very nice starter set for scifi renders, would like to see more of their models in 3ds format though and priced so the average person could buy it.
kandariel
Jul 29, 2004
max01
Apr 12, 2005
movingplaid
Sep 2, 2004
Bojanx
Dec 25, 2004
Bravo!
Andreyx
foyle
Oct 2, 2004
dawe
Jan 26, 2005
hbtmxwg
Jul 24, 2004
ratfinkza
Jul 29, 2004
sandyag
Aug 6, 2004
starlord357
Oct 30, 2004
Great Detail
Fatih25
Aug 29, 2004
free and nice
dingle
Oct 6, 2004
good , but not in 3DS format. is in MAX format
David Bell
Sep 12, 2004
ZoneTR
Jan 2, 2005
The textures dont seem to apply, if you can tell me which folder to put the textures into i might change the rating...
Arbelain
Dec 19, 2004
Excellents
zdoogaaa
Nov 26, 2004
ITS Free, i dont belive it. VEry NICE! keep it up!
Matias2230
Dec 9, 2004
Eswe
Dec 20, 2004
HGatta
Dec 20, 2004
They're very good. Excelent job!!! As a comment, the models are objects without parts.
RobAtFatalUniverse
Jan 25, 2005
andrewmac
Feb 8, 2005
Philippe Jos
Feb 7, 2005
Bravo for all this brilliant models that took you lot of time to produce, i hope you can still earn some money with all this work distributed freely. Thank you because to learn how to produce nice and original, not boring models this site is the best. Personnaly i use it to learn how the best artists have solve a specifique problems on proortions, texture mapping, reflexion, refraction, skinning, character modelling. Hoping the 3D world will grow as anybody even dreamed of.
syntax_eros
Mar 14, 2005
magreka
Apr 12, 2005
tesign
Jul 6, 2005
Great model and very useful!
cyberella
Jul 9, 2005
dado2210
Jan 23, 2007
TGazza
Jan 10, 2007
actionvisual
Apr 30, 2005
keegkog
Jul 28, 2006
jureksw
Sep 25, 2006
Prognath
May 21, 2007
Very good work.
ubald
Nov 3, 2006
All these models are great!
apotlow
Nov 26, 2006
jimpd
Oct 30, 2005
MDG1
May 14, 2005
darshan9
Jul 10, 2005
Richard Philip
Apr 19, 2005
nice textures for an old game.
Jan Komorin
Apr 13, 2005
Thromm
Sep 11, 2005
What a dynamic little set! Fun and fantastic for making your own home games or animations. Thanx!
Satex45
Aug 12, 2005
tommy l.c.f
Jun 7, 2005
HonJames
May 25, 2005
good job!!
ratu65
Aug 8, 2005
thiagosalus3d
Mar 9, 2007
same review to all products
mlouka
Jun 29, 2005
eses
Aug 29, 2006
Hespasoft
Jan 15, 2006
Duchamp Models
Oct 21, 2006
Zeller231
Jan 15, 2006
launok
Mar 14, 2007
rickytiky
Sep 12, 2005
nice basic
stvhyr
Sep 25, 2005
madronet frederic
Sep 21, 2005
m_alnahhas
Nov 15, 2005
DuBetz Designs
Mar 17, 2006
brodiss21
Nov 7, 2005
adiputra
Apr 26, 2006
gaenhart
Jul 30, 2006
very helpful to learn textures and building shapes. Tx
XHELA
Dec 17, 2005
noocnexus
Jul 18, 2007
qbicle
Jan 29, 2006
these objects are pretty good, but do need a little bit of a finishing touch. excellent work.
wymiller
Aug 31, 2006
kundeat
Jun 17, 2006
jatin_c2003
Mar 17, 2006
bukan iJam
Mar 18, 2006
X3D
Aug 28, 2006
EternaLugia3
Apr 3, 2006
Very well detailed. I love the way it looks when rendered and how well it can be used with other things you have created.
NOGI2
May 25, 2007
FRED ARMSTRONG
May 2, 2007
kool
zippster
Mar 30, 2007
kyle_da_man
Aug 9, 2006
very useful for a quick use
Pernstyles
May 27, 2007
mayaman99
Nov 22, 2006
animationbahadori
Sep 3, 2006
hh
omaro
Jan 26, 2007
Umidjon_uz
Nov 28, 2006
macku
Oct 18, 2006
Thanks really nice
kaffeeschluerfer
Nov 15, 2006
mr candy
Dec 26, 2006
this is one of the best packs you can get for free.
Stuff Creators
May 24, 2007
eh...
suneetha
Mar 21, 2007
styxtyde
Mar 21, 2007
Gilson Antunes
Mar 19, 2007
Granddrake
Apr 4, 2007
Good model, wonderfull price ; )
marcozam
Apr 17, 2007
linus70
Apr 29, 2007
firesoul453
Jun 22, 2007
Nice collection! Thanks!
toto
Jun 29, 2008
hellmo
Feb 15, 2008
Pairazaman
Jun 9, 2008
ajaxprojection
Jun 17, 2008
cayot
Jan 5, 2008
BARAKA
Apr 18, 2010
Robo2010
Jul 15, 2008
operaghost1881
Sep 30, 2010
This is an awesome model and an equally awesome site for free and low priced models.
redwoodtreesprite
Mar 3, 2008
Schnee
Jul 25, 2007
alazebnikov
Sep 10, 2007
druggon
Nov 14, 2007
kurtfury
May 5, 2013
sender pinarci
Dec 8, 2008
I do like your models very much. They are simply great. I have been influenced some of your ships in past. Your style is very kind ,your textures are so powerful as if they don't need another vertex to be on their way. I like to thank you for this work.
Machine Head
Apr 18, 2008
hanytolba
Apr 26, 2010
pgt
Sep 9, 2007
ACE_40kLiz
Mar 27, 2010
Neo Kenzi
Oct 8, 2009
turbosquiddy
Oct 26, 2007
Ruha
Sep 17, 2007
Thank you!!
Mihai Panait
May 12, 2011
jkreijkamp
Jan 11, 2009
Catz1
Dec 10, 2009
I was disappointed in that the buildings were 3DS MAX, not 3DS, which I cannot use.
freelanceTeply
Apr 26, 2012
mannpm
Oct 7, 2008
GameGeared
Jul 29, 2008
Very good set though i really was looking to figure out how you acheived the glow in the render for the hover car,,, i guess its shoped in (correct me if im wrong) still some excellent models taught me a few things
KenHunter
Jun 9, 2010
Looks sweet will try them in my game Map
djtesh
Nov 6, 2007
Ungolianth
Mar 5, 2009
Great Collection
renou
Jun 28, 2013
Good model !
Shadowsky
Dec 1, 2007
The veichles are nice, but the buildings were in .max format and I couldn't open them in Vue, Bryce, Blender, Poser...any of my software.
mafiagore2
Oct 30, 2007
bergo1
Feb 15, 2008
detuhooja
Sep 26, 2007
ajdo
Mar 22, 2008
Nice work
sarox85
Nov 15, 2007
hangar
pnlt0004
Oct 9, 2007
3DopMAAT
Feb 12, 2014
Iridya
Apr 8, 2008
MotherReiver
Nov 13, 2007
They are all awesome, excellent artwork and details; thanks for providing this wonderful media :)
Milogg
Mar 15, 2013
bhtre123
Mar 14, 2008
deadaccount
Dec 22, 2007
cool
smoke_th
Sep 21, 2012
Wow...just..just wow. Very generous of you sir to give away entire pack of good low-poly models. And these are really good...aside from Crappy jpg textures.
Enrico Carlo
Jan 18, 2008
turin_t
Oct 8, 2010
A++
fullreset
May 11, 2008
bytheleft
Apr 28, 2011
Very fine model thankyou
Waldyr Torres Junior
May 15, 2008
rotticom
Jun 15, 2008
AckiB
Jul 30, 2008
Mindtouch
Sep 27, 2008
GGrrrrrr
Oct 16, 2008
Excellent Low Poly Buildings
danny84_ita
Apr 30, 2011
Godzilla321
Mar 23, 2009
cseanporter
Apr 9, 2010
celtic viking
Nov 17, 2008
A very good model.

your work is greatly appreciated. I am retraining and have found your work to be of great help in analysising techniques and giving me ideas.

Your work gives me inspiration.

James Moriarty
Jan 27, 2009
Thanks! Would have been 5 if there wern't so many models only in .MAX format.
negmstar1
Apr 4, 2010
very good model
akakear
Mar 20, 2009
Nbtee
Jul 7, 2009
Thank you for your hard work, much appreciated
JusTiCe8
Apr 1, 2014
They are quite good, very low-poly, good texture, but the lack of a proper uv-mapping make them hard to use as-is with some engine/game.
83var
Sep 11, 2010
buildings is 3ds max, no good for Bryce, object is very nice.
damrs3d
Dec 3, 2009
mandle
Jan 13, 2010
I look forward to working with this model.
dhaivatfilms
Sep 21, 2012
Good
hernancasas
Apr 8, 2010
excelent!!!
armagedon7
Mar 19, 2010
Karsten58
May 11, 2010
SH4NKSTR
Apr 1, 2010
nayu9773
Mar 29, 2010
Greed1410
Apr 2, 2010
Thaksis
Apr 12, 2010
da2020
May 24, 2010
Wow an awesome models!
sXe H
Sep 19, 2010
great game models
0bby3d pk3r
Jul 22, 2010
unknown86793241
Jun 3, 2010
sayatoy
Jun 25, 2011
Graciasss..!!
jerryisrippin
Jul 4, 2010
GREAT.....AMAZING!!! i only wish though the buildings and the spacestation were not in 3ds max :( but apart from that GREAT
leonjf
Jul 13, 2010
MadMax2525
Aug 28, 2010
70like30
Dec 2, 2010
neil gonzalez
May 10, 2011
kaonos
Jul 15, 2013
accfismelol
May 17, 2011
Awesome, thanks for sharing!
karnl
Mar 18, 2011
fcetin
Apr 26, 2011
Asurmen
Mar 29, 2011
Very nice starter pack!
Lurchy1
May 3, 2011
AjaxVS
Jul 27, 2011
NeoChance
Oct 13, 2011
Kikicat41
Aug 2, 2012
Thank You.
keeper20
Mar 19, 2012
joey14025
May 1, 2012
no graphics
Topfrank2013
Aug 27, 2012
Very Good, more free download....
DrysonB
Feb 22, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for.
oguzhan388
Feb 11, 2014
thanksss
koncita
Jun 30, 2014
Description
Free real-time game models collection
included models:
3 buildings
3 spaceships
2 shutles
1 spacestation
1 hovercar
Related Products
More Products by Artist