Welcome to the new look of TurboSquid. To switch to the Classic site, click the link in the Footer.

capital.zip

by Rigz
All Extended Uses
Included Formats
3DS 3.00
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:203042
Published:
Downloads:176181
Geometry:Polygonal
Polygons:2,834
Vertices:1,447
Textures:Yes
Materials:No
Rigged:No
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Unknown
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Artist
TurboSquid Member Since December 2002
Currently sells 2 products
Achievements:
116 Ratings Submitted
Product Rating
Rate Product
viper_ndut
Aug 10, 2003
MDK Graphics
Mar 24, 2004
Nice detail.
Roebaggs
Jun 24, 2004
ratfinkza
Jul 29, 2004
kcds
Jan 13, 2005
dawe
Jan 26, 2005
Philippe Jos
Feb 7, 2005
Bravo for all this brilliant models that took you lot of time to produce, i hope you can still earn some money with all this work distributed freely. Thank you because to learn how to produce nice and original, not boring models this site is the best. Personnaly i use it to learn how the best artists have solve a specifique problems on proortions, texture mapping, reflexion, refraction, skinning, character modelling. Hoping the 3D world will grow as anybody even dreamed of.
oscarhy
Mar 3, 2005
excelent work; very fine models!!
labujka
Apr 12, 2005
tazumal
May 1, 2005
Moonglow
May 3, 2005
Thromm
May 24, 2005
Absolutely amazing. Great model and fantastic textures.
cyberella
Jul 9, 2005
darshan9
Jul 10, 2005
haco2
Aug 7, 2005
ratu65
Aug 8, 2005
stvhyr
Sep 25, 2005
madronet frederic
Sep 21, 2005
Hespasoft
Jan 15, 2006
DuBetz Designs
Mar 17, 2006
NobodyImportant
May 14, 2006
triplewhoper
May 30, 2006
these models are great
keegkog
Jul 28, 2006
gaenhart
Jul 30, 2006
very helpful to learn textures and building shapes. Tx
hermonski
Sep 19, 2006
fantastic model! many thanks.
arqoliveira
Oct 8, 2006
tnaseem
Aug 12, 2004
nice model! Good detail.
apotlow
Nov 26, 2006
Floris
Nov 28, 2003
This is awesome!!!
I never saw sucha good model in sucha low poly, it even runs on my pc :P
Whould you mind if I make a space scene of this?
Please contact me if u ever c this message at all, Floris@spipartners.nl
mr candy
Dec 26, 2006
this is one of the best packs you can get for free.
bbsoccergamer
Jan 23, 2004
inproper file format if any one gets it to work on 3ds max 6 tell me
Javin
Sep 15, 2003
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL and at such a low poly count! Rigz, contact me at Javin_007@yahoo.com
DatDarkOne
Feb 5, 2007
kamilkostyn
Mar 3, 2007
styxtyde
Mar 12, 2007
launok
Mar 14, 2007
piskur
Mar 25, 2007
zippster
Mar 30, 2007
Granddrake
Apr 4, 2007
Freaking awsome model, Keep the models free... I can't stand expensive pc files...
linus70
Apr 29, 2007
hamhed
Feb 26, 2004
Awesome model, only complaint is multiple textures. But still, 5 stars.
Schnee
Jul 25, 2007
pheonix_1396
Aug 20, 2007
bloody awesome ship and best off all free liek all good things should be. im suprised at the level of detail in such a low poly object.

also to idiot below and for others. IT WILL PLAY IN 3dMAX!!! i have 3dmax8 and all i do to get it to work is import it. 3dmax requires .max files so import the 3ds file and it works (DUH)

bidibeaner
Sep 23, 2003
tombora
Oct 17, 2006
digitalheavens
Jan 29, 2004
FRED ARMSTRONG
Dec 8, 2007
bhtre123
Dec 10, 2007
excellent!
mustang64
Dec 28, 2007
smileyman
May 20, 2005
mlouka
Jun 29, 2005
Moocow 161
Apr 9, 2008
Kuneko
Jun 16, 2008
alxxxx1
Jun 27, 2008
giulu
Apr 29, 2005
anim8d_nik
Aug 19, 2008
very helpful free model, thanks!
NOGI2
Aug 31, 2008
Arbelain
Dec 18, 2004
Excellents
Godzilla321
Mar 23, 2009
chioma2000
Oct 21, 2003
wolfriver
Jul 20, 2006
EABandii
May 25, 2006
DamonQuinn
Jul 17, 2005
nguyenc
Jun 20, 2010
operaghost1881
Sep 30, 2010
This is an awesome model and an equally awesome site for free and low priced models.
TobMaster
Jul 16, 2005
Amaxing and free!
Awesome model and amaxing textures, nice one ;)
Tobs
remoteviewer
Nov 12, 2004
Wow!! The best . X game model available for download on the net! I realize you get alot of requests for your modeling skills, AND HERE IS ONE MORE!! I have a directX based online RTS game in the works that I would like you to be involved with. Email me: whydelay@lycos.com
komodo33
Oct 17, 2004
AWESOME MODEL THIS IS VERY VERY USEFULL.......... I WISH MORE MODELER GAVE A AWAY SUCH GREAT MODELS.......... THIS SHIP LOOKS SO COOL IN MY GAME IM MAKEING GJ!!!!!!!
DONT WORRY YOU IN CREDITS !
prayful
Sep 9, 2006
This product is awesome. I would like to use it in a comic that I am working on. The quality is magnificent. I was able to import it into poser5 without a hitch. Again, great work!!!

--prayful

accfismelol
May 17, 2011
Very nice, thank you!
rafael oliveira ribeiro
Jun 9, 2006
capt shanks
Mar 28, 2006
i must say this work impressed me with the size and detail put into it. im amazed at the strength of the detail.
staer9
Oct 26, 2011
swiftcoder
Jan 5, 2012
Jim Nall
Dec 15, 2005
Pigwitch
Nov 28, 2006
Christian_Briggs
Sep 9, 2012
TGazza
Jan 10, 2007
Catz1
Oct 30, 2006
Not bad.
Mindgamer
Nov 13, 2007
Mojeime
Aug 8, 2013
7ACO7
Feb 27, 2010
myotech
Jul 8, 2006
bigarmydave
Jun 15, 2010
Thank you for this fantastic free model! The model looks great and comes out brilliantly on PS CS5. Keep up the good work! :)
Mad Dog 80
Jan 8, 2008
This is robbery to have this up for free. It is an awesome model. I even put it in the list of links for one of my products. Simply amazing.
WEP11
Jul 7, 2008
Broken Hamlet
Sep 29, 2008
Patrick bec
Apr 7, 2009
Wow!
This modelI is better as a very expensively modell;
Sorry for my bad English.
Phill Cassidy
Dec 31, 2007
legogun
Aug 21, 2009
Murchadu
May 14, 2007
I think these are very good designs,Thank you for allow
me to use them.
brvids
Sep 11, 2007
Awesome ship. I want to use it in our existing video game and give you credit. Contact me at brvids@gmail.com
Spelmyst
Nov 2, 2007
Unable to load due to errors.
LordDragon
Nov 22, 2010
gario10
Feb 19, 2011
Holy macaroni!! It is great and free!! Very good job
phoenix94
Mar 26, 2011
USRAIDER
Feb 1, 2007
i didint care much for the design but over all good use off polys and great texuring.
Carstairs
Jan 21, 2013
Very Nice.
ahmet1288
May 27, 2011
ViperBlaze
Aug 8, 2011
mrdirectx
Feb 26, 2012
spectacular
elbasko3d
Mar 21, 2012
Silvertongue1953
Mar 28, 2011
Wow,what a ship,thank you for this awesome model..
henny1234
Oct 13, 2012
lanceocean
Jan 9, 2013
Description
2834 polys
6 bmp textures (1 256x256, 5 512x512)
Download also includes origianl .cob format and .x format.
Related Products
More Products by Artist