Rate & Review Product

Please wait...
capital.zip
by Rigz
Free
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
capital.zip
2834 polys
6 bmp textures (1 256x256, 5 512x512)
Download also includes origianl .cob format and .x format.
Related Products
$.00
oth obj 3ds
$.00
max
obj 3ds
$.00
max lwo c4d
xsi obj 3ds ma
$.00
obj blend 3ds
$.00
max obj 3ds
$.00
max lwo oth
c4d wrl xsi
obj 3ds ma
$.00
max
fbx obj 3ds
More Products by this Artist
3ds

Product File Downloads
3D Studio 3.00 (.3ds)  868 KB
Share Share Share Share
Product License
All Extended Uses
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:203042
Published:
Downloads:172583
Geometry:Polygonal
Polygons:2,834
Vertices:1,447
Textures:Yes
Materials:No
Rigged:No
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Unknown
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Product Rating
116 Ratings Submitted
viper_ndut
Aug 10, 2003
bidibeaner
Sep 23, 2003
hamhed
Feb 26, 2004
Awesome model, only complaint is multiple textures. But still, 5 stars.
Javin
Sep 15, 2003
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL and at such a low poly count! Rigz, contact me at Javin_007@yahoo.com
bbsoccergamer
Jan 23, 2004
inproper file format if any one gets it to work on 3ds max 6 tell me
chioma2000
Oct 21, 2003
Floris
Nov 28, 2003
This is awesome!!!
I never saw sucha good model in sucha low poly, it even runs on my pc :P
Whould you mind if I make a space scene of this?
Please contact me if u ever c this message at all, Floris@spipartners.nl
digitalheavens
Jan 29, 2004
tnaseem
Aug 12, 2004
nice model! Good detail.
MDK Graphics
Mar 24, 2004
Nice detail.
Roebaggs
Jun 24, 2004
dawe
Jan 26, 2005
remoteviewer
Nov 12, 2004
Wow!! The best . X game model available for download on the net! I realize you get alot of requests for your modeling skills, AND HERE IS ONE MORE!! I have a directX based online RTS game in the works that I would like you to be involved with. Email me: whydelay@lycos.com
ratfinkza
Jul 29, 2004
komodo33
Oct 17, 2004
AWESOME MODEL THIS IS VERY VERY USEFULL.......... I WISH MORE MODELER GAVE A AWAY SUCH GREAT MODELS.......... THIS SHIP LOOKS SO COOL IN MY GAME IM MAKEING GJ!!!!!!!
DONT WORRY YOU IN CREDITS !
kcds
Jan 13, 2005
Arbelain
Dec 18, 2004
Excellents
Philippe Jos
Feb 7, 2005
Bravo for all this brilliant models that took you lot of time to produce, i hope you can still earn some money with all this work distributed freely. Thank you because to learn how to produce nice and original, not boring models this site is the best. Personnaly i use it to learn how the best artists have solve a specifique problems on proortions, texture mapping, reflexion, refraction, skinning, character modelling. Hoping the 3D world will grow as anybody even dreamed of.
oscarhy
Mar 3, 2005
excelent work; very fine models!!
tazumal
May 1, 2005
labujka
Apr 12, 2005
cyberella
Jul 9, 2005
keegkog
Jul 28, 2006
hermonski
Sep 19, 2006
fantastic model! many thanks.
giulu
Apr 29, 2005
darshan9
Jul 10, 2005
DamonQuinn
Jul 17, 2005
smileyman
May 20, 2005
Thromm
May 24, 2005
Absolutely amazing. Great model and fantastic textures.
Moonglow
May 3, 2005
ratu65
Aug 8, 2005
mlouka
Jun 29, 2005
TobMaster
Jul 16, 2005
Amaxing and free!
Awesome model and amaxing textures, nice one ;)
Tobs
Hespasoft
Jan 15, 2006
haco2
Aug 7, 2005
NobodyImportant
May 14, 2006
stvhyr
Sep 25, 2005
madronet frederic
Sep 21, 2005
DuBetz Designs
Mar 17, 2006
arqoliveira
Oct 8, 2006
Jim Nall
Dec 15, 2005
gaenhart
Jul 30, 2006
very helpful to learn textures and building shapes. Tx
capt shanks
Mar 28, 2006
i must say this work impressed me with the size and detail put into it. im amazed at the strength of the detail.
EABandii
May 25, 2006
myotech
Jul 8, 2006
rafael oliveira ribeiro
Jun 9, 2006
triplewhoper
May 30, 2006
these models are great
wolfriver
Jul 20, 2006
prayful
Sep 9, 2006
This product is awesome. I would like to use it in a comic that I am working on. The quality is magnificent. I was able to import it into poser5 without a hitch. Again, great work!!!

--prayful

TGazza
Jan 10, 2007
apotlow
Nov 26, 2006
ViperBlaze
Aug 8, 2011
brvids
Sep 11, 2007
Awesome ship. I want to use it in our existing video game and give you credit. Contact me at brvids@gmail.com
DatDarkOne
Feb 5, 2007
operaghost1881
Sep 30, 2010
This is an awesome model and an equally awesome site for free and low priced models.
Pigwitch
Nov 28, 2006
Schnee
Jul 25, 2007
Phill Cassidy
Dec 31, 2007
Kuneko
Jun 16, 2008
launok
Mar 14, 2007
NOGI2
Aug 31, 2008
Silvertongue1953
Mar 28, 2011
Wow,what a ship,thank you for this awesome model..
FRED ARMSTRONG
Dec 8, 2007
WEP11
Jul 7, 2008
zippster
Mar 30, 2007
Catz1
Oct 30, 2006
Not bad.
pheonix_1396
Aug 20, 2007
bloody awesome ship and best off all free liek all good things should be. im suprised at the level of detail in such a low poly object.

also to idiot below and for others. IT WILL PLAY IN 3dMAX!!! i have 3dmax8 and all i do to get it to work is import it. 3dmax requires .max files so import the 3ds file and it works (DUH)

anim8d_nik
Aug 19, 2008
very helpful free model, thanks!
mrdirectx
Feb 26, 2012
spectacular
tombora
Oct 17, 2006
piskur
Mar 25, 2007
USRAIDER
Feb 1, 2007
i didint care much for the design but over all good use off polys and great texuring.
mr candy
Dec 26, 2006
this is one of the best packs you can get for free.
Moocow 161
Apr 9, 2008
swiftcoder
Jan 5, 2012
alxxxx1
Jun 27, 2008
styxtyde
Mar 12, 2007
kamilkostyn
Mar 3, 2007
Mad Dog 80
Jan 8, 2008
This is robbery to have this up for free. It is an awesome model. I even put it in the list of links for one of my products. Simply amazing.
mustang64
Dec 28, 2007
LordDragon
Nov 22, 2010
Granddrake
Apr 4, 2007
Freaking awsome model, Keep the models free... I can't stand expensive pc files...
linus70
Apr 29, 2007
Murchadu
May 14, 2007
I think these are very good designs,Thank you for allow
me to use them.
Spelmyst
Nov 2, 2007
Unable to load due to errors.
Mindgamer
Nov 13, 2007
bhtre123
Dec 10, 2007
excellent!
Broken Hamlet
Sep 29, 2008
Christian_Briggs
Sep 9, 2012
Patrick bec
Apr 7, 2009
Wow!
This modelI is better as a very expensively modell;
Sorry for my bad English.
Godzilla321
Mar 23, 2009
ahmet1288
May 27, 2011
legogun
Aug 21, 2009
nguyenc
Jun 20, 2010
henny1234
Oct 13, 2012
7ACO7
Feb 27, 2010
bigarmydave
Jun 15, 2010
Thank you for this fantastic free model! The model looks great and comes out brilliantly on PS CS5. Keep up the good work! :)
accfismelol
May 17, 2011
Very nice, thank you!
gario10
Feb 19, 2011
Holy macaroni!! It is great and free!! Very good job
elbasko3d
Mar 21, 2012
phoenix94
Mar 26, 2011
staer9
Oct 26, 2011
lanceocean
Jan 9, 2013
Carstairs
Jan 21, 2013
Very Nice.
Mojeime
Aug 8, 2013