Rate & Review Product

Please wait...
Mr-Tusker.zip
by MrCAD
Free
Mr-Tusker.zip
Mr-Tusker.zip
Tusker from MrCAD http://www.mr-cad.com
send us your comments if you like it
Related Products
$.00
max fbx lwo
c4d xsi obj
3ds ma
$.00
max fbx lwo
c4d xsi obj
3ds ma
$.00
dxf lwo obj
blend 3ds
$.00
max fbx lwo
c4d xsi obj
3ds ma
$.99
max obj
$.00
max lwo w3d
c4d xsi obj X
3ds ma
$.00
max fbx lwo
c4d xsi obj
3ds ma
More Products by this Artist
$.50
max
$.25
max
$.25
max
$.75
max
$.00
max
$.00
3ds
$.75
max

Product File Downloads
3D Studio (.3ds)  193 KB
Share Share Share Share
Product License
All Extended Uses
3D Model Specifications
Product ID:168097
Published:
Downloads:133663
Geometry:Unknown
Polygons:0
Vertices:0
Textures:No
Materials:No
Rigged:No
Animated:No
UV Mapped:Unknown
Unwrapped UVs:Unknown
Product Rating
186 Ratings Submitted
Sitnikov
Apr 2, 2003
gescoubey
Nov 23, 2002
pumuckel
Oct 12, 2003
RJI
Jun 22, 2005
tesign
Jul 20, 2004
Roebaggs
Jun 24, 2004
gtex
Aug 31, 2004
galahadmist
Oct 30, 2003
ideart
Mar 4, 2003
sendell
Oct 20, 2003
sirrick
Aug 21, 2003
3D illusions
Jun 18, 2002
Great model! very efficent in terms of polygons!!
rimU
Dec 3, 2004
Quill
Jan 4, 2005
cool model added onsome textures and it Look MEAN.
alessandro bartolozzi
Jan 22, 2005
cavemanrob
Dec 20, 2002
viper_ndut
Jun 24, 2003
jim lewis
Jun 14, 2003
Philippe Jos
Feb 7, 2005
Bravo for all this brilliant models that took you lot of time to produce, i hope you can still earn some money with all this work distributed freely. Thank you because to learn how to produce nice and original, not boring models this site is the best. Personnaly i use it to learn how the best artists have solve a specifique problems on proortions, texture mapping, reflexion, refraction, skinning, character modelling. Hoping the 3D world will grow as anybody even dreamed of.
kjer_99
Feb 20, 2004
Very good! Very pleased with its design and quality. Have just a need for such a beast. Thanks.
andrewmac
Feb 8, 2005
OnGilGil
Dec 29, 2003
J3diPimp
Jan 11, 2003
I think its a verry great piece of work must have taken alot of effort you really did great Mr.Cad
Neil Krug
Mar 12, 2005
syntax_eros
Mar 14, 2005
s7seri
Mar 21, 2005
actionvisual
Apr 30, 2005
ANA KARINA KRAUSER
May 1, 2005
Satex45
May 9, 2005
ish
Aug 13, 2003
tobymiller
Aug 12, 2003
masamasamasa
May 28, 2005
tommy l.c.f
Jun 7, 2005
pitklad
Apr 29, 2004
great work here! one of the best fantasy model I've seen...
catmagic2001
Oct 12, 2004
hkhiong
Oct 4, 2004
hugh850
Aug 30, 2005
Fatih25
Aug 29, 2004
free and nice
gothicspell
Jun 1, 2004
I love this little model! Very nice and unusal good job!!
SwedWolf
May 30, 2004
stvhyr
Sep 25, 2005
matpatnik
Feb 8, 2005
nice
estebantnl
Jun 21, 2005
madronet frederic
Sep 21, 2005
Snarks
Sep 28, 2005
GuyBarre
Oct 1, 2003
Rabies
Jan 5, 2004
Hmmm Nice dog :D
BlackEagle72
Oct 27, 2003
cool creature to have maul you in a dark hall. I hope to see more images and models like it.
hosam3000
Nov 7, 2003
bbojan
Dec 30, 2005
vypertek
Jan 14, 2006
fredomdream
Nov 25, 2005
nurbs
Nov 1, 2004
superbaby
Nov 8, 2004
It's pretty good.
nekromicon
Nov 10, 2004
DuBetz Designs
Mar 17, 2006
rasafe
Nov 23, 2004
jargal_gd
Mar 21, 2006
adiputra
Apr 26, 2006
HGatta
Dec 20, 2004
It's a really good piece of art. Continue as this.
falconsfantasy
Dec 29, 2004
Totally awesome! Thank you so much!!!!!
Megagiga
Feb 1, 2005
tuananhw123
Aug 8, 2005
lighting
scottyb6363
Jun 27, 2006
keegkog
Jul 28, 2006
ArchAllan
Aug 10, 2006
ricardo001br
Aug 17, 2006
soemoe
Aug 22, 2006
Vladimir.ayala
Sep 10, 2005
agarel
Sep 16, 2005
eses
Aug 29, 2006
nikos333games
Sep 10, 2006
ffx2net
Sep 18, 2006
Great 3d model.
wasmak
Sep 21, 2005
wsanchez0915
Oct 11, 2005
jimpd
Oct 30, 2005
Giimann
Jan 9, 2007
ange18174
Oct 5, 2005
thiagosalus3d
Mar 9, 2007
laserlight
Dec 7, 2005
This is a cool looking creature.
TonyCST
Mar 10, 2007
Ah they all good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
launok
Mar 14, 2007
zippster
Mar 30, 2007
donycast
Nov 8, 2005
choco711
Feb 12, 2005
Beautiful 3D model, keep up the great work.
dale Honn
Mar 9, 2005
jiger
Jul 10, 2007
wal_y_fipe
Mar 15, 2005
I downloaded Mr-Tusker to have an example of how to create animals. I'm very impressed by it. Excellent work.
bonnebelle
Apr 18, 2005
md shah
Jun 23, 2005
LarsT
Jul 13, 2005
alazebnikov
Sep 10, 2007
sekmon
Aug 14, 2005
garywee
Aug 25, 2006
fredas
Jan 18, 2008
Snakelover
Aug 26, 2006
Cool model!
slashdot
Feb 20, 2008
vasteel81
Sep 18, 2006
carlotagus
Mar 29, 2008
peraltasaga
Oct 18, 2006
funkydelmontae
Jul 30, 2008
AckiB
Jul 30, 2008
mr candy
Dec 26, 2006
this is one of the best packs you can get for free.
NOGI2
Aug 31, 2008
duchess110
Oct 20, 2008
pspmugen
Aug 7, 2009
UUDesign
Feb 12, 2007
mandle
Jan 13, 2010
I look forward to working with this model.
m_alnahhas
Nov 15, 2005
drew_waylander
Jan 22, 2006
xefreetx
Jan 30, 2006
trenden2k
Feb 2, 2006
Furywithin
Apr 6, 2006
0bby3d pk3r
Jul 22, 2010
manoelrgneto
Sep 6, 2010
Thank you.
dreal
Apr 5, 2011
agad66
Apr 30, 2006
Davide16
Jun 10, 2011
Simbiot
Jun 7, 2006
kundeat
Jun 17, 2006
sconcerns
Jun 20, 2006
Wow, love it thank you
Beastegargoyle
Feb 8, 2008
Hi MrCAD,
Mr Tusker looks good from the screenshot, except could u please send him to me in a .x format at jeturdo@yahoo.com ? I would really appreciate it because i'm using Dbp and it supports .x formats and when I download the .3ds version and view him, he is untextured without his hair. Thanks! All the best, Jared
Gunneri99
Sep 18, 2012
hamilton hocks
Nov 9, 2012
manchu
Mar 23, 2008
nice model i liked it very much
lonewolf00708
Nov 28, 2012
ajaxprojection
Jun 17, 2008
mostretas
May 7, 2013
bytheleft
May 25, 2013
Thankyou for sharing much appreciated
chandan1014
Aug 9, 2008
Birdao
Dec 12, 2009
Virtua36
Mar 9, 2007
taty2
May 3, 2007
anangrymob
May 7, 2007
veddy veddy goot
fionaba
May 27, 2007
huojingyun
Jul 25, 2007
Trevor_lyde
Aug 1, 2007
Trevor_lyde
Aug 1, 2007
mrussojr2014
Aug 28, 2007
PlagueWalker
Oct 8, 2007
very nice, thank you for your work. this will help me greatly
luissquall
Nov 29, 2007
Aethelwulffe
Mar 15, 2010
jgrider234
Mar 29, 2010
anil132
Mar 31, 2010
colonelpanic
Apr 20, 2010
Nice model
Antonio Cau
Jun 10, 2010
zunman101
Apr 24, 2011
johnshadow23
Mar 10, 2012
i have not used them but some look good some i used in other games that i made i like all the models i have but some could uses work
yingzuostudio
Nov 18, 2012
Alloy11
May 18, 2012
Hey great model! I was wondering if I could use this for a movie!!! I love CG work and in the download could you also put the textures in. I think that is what makes it look even greater!!! Also in the model can you also include the hair??? Anyway love it please make these changes
joaofernando
May 24, 2012
legalfsdfsdgdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgdsfgdsfg
aspilosS
Jul 7, 2012
etreo
Dec 7, 2012
jasperazzi
Mar 22, 2014